Highway Markings, Inc.                         ....your source for highway and airport safety services

 
     
         

Contact e-mail Title Phone Fax
Gary Hibben gary@highwaymarkings.com President/CEO 865-922-9229 865-922-9238
Paul Hibben paul@highwaymarkings.com Vice-President / Operations 865-922-9229 865-922-9238
Kaleb Elkins kaleb@highwaymarkings.com NC Operations Manager 865-922-9229 865-922-9238
Bobby Henegar bobbyh@highwaymarkings.com Project Manager TN 865-922-9229 865-922-9238
Ottie Payne ottie@highwaymarkings.com Staff Accountant/Accounts Receivable 865-922-9229 865-922-9238
Diane VanDeGriff diane@highwaymarkings.com Accounts Payable/Payroll 865-922-9229 865-922-9238
         

         
       
 
  Highway Markings, Inc.
P.O. Box 70966  Knoxville, TN 37938 - 9510 Maynardville Hwy  Maynardville, TN 37807
Ph: 865.922.9229  Fax: 865.922.9238